You log into your facebook profile and you notice that, under ‘photos of you’ section, someone has posted a photo without your consent. You try to delete it, but you don’t know how.

Here is how you can get rid of the photos you don’t want on your facebook profile:

Simply click on the individual pictures you want to delete. You will see some information details about the photo, who tagged it to your profile and all the profiles to which the photo was tagged to.

Locate your username in the list (with blue links) and click on “remove tag”.

Go back to your profile and you’ll notice that the photo has been deleted from your album.


Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Website

Speak your mind